School Calendar

Use the blue filter icon in upper right corner of calendar to filter by calendar type. You can also subscribe to each calendar using the gray RSS feed button or sign up for email/text alerts using the gold bell button (How To Instructions).

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
February 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Tue, Feb 4
Wed, Feb 5
Thu, Feb 6
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Tue, Feb 11
Wed, Feb 12
Thu, Feb 13
Sat, Feb 15

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions (Academic Year)
  • Parent Events
  • All School
  • High School Placement
  • Holidays and Closings
    • Holidays
    • Early Release
  • Lower School
  • Middle School
  • Summer@Carroll
  • Upper School

School Hours

8:15 am - 3:15 pm (Mon-Thu)
8:15 am to 12:15 pm (Fri)

Early Drop-Off: 7:30 am
Extended Day: 3:15 - 4:45 pm (unless otherwise noted by selected program)
Friday Programs: 12:15 - 4:30 pm (unless otherwise noted by selected program)

Register for Extended Day & Friday Programs