School Calendar

Use the blue filter icon in upper right corner of calendar to filter by calendar type. You can also subscribe to each calendar using the gray RSS feed button or sign up for email/text alerts using the gold bell button (How To Instructions).

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Thu, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 3
Sun, Nov 4
Mon, Nov 5
Tue, Nov 6
Wed, Nov 7
Thu, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 10
Sun, Nov 11
Mon, Nov 12
Thu, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 17

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions
  • All School
  • High School Placement
  • Holidays and Closings
    • Holidays
    • Early Release
  • Lower School
  • Middle School
  • Summer@Carroll
  • Upper School

School Hours

8:15 am - 3:15 pm (Mon-Thu)
8:15 am to 12:15 pm (Fri)

Early Drop-Off: 7:30 am
Extended Day: 3:15 - 4:45 pm (unless otherwise noted by selected program)
Friday Programs: 12:15 - 4:30 pm (unless otherwise noted by selected program)

Register for Extended Day & Friday Programs