School Calendar

Use the blue filter icon in upper right corner of calendar to filter by calendar type. You can also subscribe to each calendar using the gray RSS feed button or sign up for email/text alerts using the gold bell button (How To Instructions).

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 29
Thu, Aug 30
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 16
Mon, Sep 17
Tue, Sep 18
Sat, Sep 22
New Parent Seminar
-

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions
  • All School
  • High School Placement
  • Holidays and Closings
    • Holidays
    • Early Release
  • Lower School
  • Middle School
  • Summer@Carroll
  • Upper School

School Hours

8:15 am - 3:15 pm (Mon-Thu)
8:15 am to 12:15 pm (Fri)

Early Drop-Off: 7:30 am
Extended Day: 3:15 - 4:45 pm (unless otherwise noted by selected program)
Friday Programs: 12:15 - 4:30 pm (unless otherwise noted by selected program)

Register for Extended Day & Friday Programs