School Calendar


School Hours

8:15 am - 3:15 pm (Mon-Thu)
8:15 am to 12:15 pm (Fri)

Early Drop-Off: starts at 7:45 am
Extended Day (Mon-Thu): 3:15-4:45 pm
Friday Programs: 12:15 - 4:30 pm

Use the blue filter icon in upper right corner of calendar to filter by calendar type. You can also subscribe to each calendar using the gray RSS feed button or sign up for email/text alerts using the gold bell button (How To Instructions).

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 5
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Wed, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 13
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 18
Wed, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 20
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Tue, Jan 25
Wed, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 27
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 1
Wed, Feb 2
Thu, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions (Academic Year)
  • Community Speaker Series
  • Parent Events
  • All School
  • Holidays and Closings
    • Holidays
    • Early Release
  • Lower School
  • Middle School
  • Secondary School Advising
  • Summer@Carroll
  • Upper School