School Calendar


School Hours

8:15 am - 3:15 pm (Mon-Thu)
8:15 am to 12:15 pm (Fri)

Early Drop-Off: starts at 7:30 am
Extended Day (Mon-Thu): 3:15-4:45 pm
Friday Programs: 12:15 - 4:30 pm

Use the blue filter icon in upper right corner of calendar to filter by calendar type. You can also subscribe to each calendar using the gray RSS feed button or sign up for email/text alerts using the gold bell button (How To Instructions).

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Tue, Aug 9
Wed, Aug 10
Thu, Aug 11
Fri, Aug 12
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 16
Wed, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 18
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Tue, Aug 23
Wed, Aug 24
Thu, Aug 25
Fri, Aug 26
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions (Academic Year)
  • Community Speaker Series
  • Parent Events
  • All School
  • Holidays and Closings
    • Holidays
    • Early Release
  • Lower School
  • Middle School
  • Secondary School Advising
  • Summer@Carroll
  • Upper School