School Calendar

Use the blue filter icon in upper right corner of calendar to filter by calendar type. You can also subscribe to each calendar using the gray RSS feed button or sign up for email/text alerts using the gold bell button (How To Instructions).

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 13
Mon, Jun 14
Tue, Jun 15
Wed, Jun 16
Thu, Jun 17
Fri, Jun 18
Sat, Jun 19
Sun, Jun 20
Mon, Jun 21
Tue, Jun 22
Wed, Jun 23
Thu, Jun 24
Fri, Jun 25
Sat, Jun 26
Sun, Jun 27
Mon, Jun 28
Tue, Jun 29
Wed, Jun 30
Thu, Jul 1
Fri, Jul 2
Sat, Jul 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions (Academic Year)
  • Parent Events
  • All School
  • High School Placement
  • Holidays and Closings
    • Holidays
    • Early Release
  • Lower School
  • Middle School
  • Summer@Carroll
  • Upper School

School Hours

8:15 am - 3:15 pm (Mon-Thu)
8:15 am to 12:15 pm (Fri)

Early Drop-Off, Afterschool, Friday Programs, and Athletics will resume for the 2021-2022 school year. Stay tuned for details.