School Calendar

Use the blue filter icon in upper right corner of calendar to filter by calendar type. You can also subscribe to each calendar using the gray RSS feed button or sign up for email/text alerts using the gold bell button (How To Instructions).

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 8
Wed, Sep 9
Thu, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 12
Sun, Sep 13
Mon, Sep 14
Wed, Sep 16
Thu, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 19
Sun, Sep 20
Mon, Sep 21
Tue, Sep 22
Wed, Sep 23
Thu, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 26

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions (Academic Year)
  • Parent Events
  • All School
  • High School Placement
  • Holidays and Closings
    • Holidays
    • Early Release
  • Lower School
  • Middle School
  • Summer@Carroll
  • Upper School

School Hours

8:15 am - 3:10 pm (Mon-Thu)
8:15 am to 12:10 pm (Fri)

Early Drop-Off, Afterschool Programs, and Athletics are on hold through 2020. More info will be shared as becomes available.