Athletics Calendar

Use the blue filter icon in upper right corner of calendar to filter by sports team. You can also subscribe to the Athletics calendar by team using the gray RSS feed button.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Lacrosse - A Boys vs. Hillside School (Home)
Carroll School (Wayland)
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Lacrosse - Girls vs. Park School (Home)
Carroll School (Wayland)
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Lacrosse - Girls vs. Shady Hill School (Home)
Carroll School (Wayland)
Tue, May 10
Track & Field - Coed vs. Pike School (Home)
Carroll School (Lincoln)
Lacrosse - Girls vs. Park School (Home)
Carroll School (Wayland)
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Lacrosse - A Boys vs. Lexington Christian Academy (Away)
Lexington Christian Academy
Tue, May 17
Lacrosse - B Boys vs. Shore Country Day (Home)
Carroll School (Wayland)
Wed, May 18
Lacrosse - A Boys vs. Meadowbrook School (Home)
Carroll School (Wayland)
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4

Contact Athletics

Mike Kmetz: mkmetz@carrollschool.org

Register for ATHLETICS Programs