Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 28
Wed, Nov 29
Thu, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 2
Sun, Dec 3
Mon, Dec 4
Tue, Dec 5
Wed, Dec 6
Thu, Dec 7
Sat, Dec 9
Sun, Dec 10
Mon, Dec 11
Tue, Dec 12
Wed, Dec 13
Thu, Dec 14
Tue, Jan 2
Wed, Jan 3
Thu, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions
  • All School
  • Holidays and Closings
    • Holidays
    • Early Release
  • Lower School
  • Middle School
  • Upper School

School Hours

8:15 am - 3:15 pm (Mon-Thu)
8:15 am to 12:15 pm (Fri)

Early Drop-Off: 7:30 am
Extended Day: 3:15 - 4:45 pm (unless otherwise noted by selected program)
Friday Programs: 12:15 - 4:30 pm (unless otherwise noted by selected program)

Register for Extended Day & Friday Programs