Engaging. Innovative. Supportive. Successful.

Support Carroll

Welcome, Carroll Community!

Your investment in Carroll provides direct support to our wonderful students and their highly trained and dedicated teachers and tutors.  Children attend Carroll because they need a more structured and prescribed learning environment. Every gift helps to ensure that our students transition from Carroll as stronger students, knowledgeable about their learning styles, confident in their abilities, and better able to excel in their next academic settings and throughout their lives. 

Questions?  Please contact a member of the Development and Alumni Relations team.

Development Team

Naomi Hitchcock                                                                    
Director of Development
(781) 259-8342 ext. 9737
nhitchcock@carrollschool.org

Patrick Sylvester                                                                    
Director of Major Gifts
(781) 259-8342 ext. 9764
psylvester@carrollschool.org

Caroline Boeckman                                                                      
Director of Annual Giving
(781) 259-8342 ext. 9736
cboeckman@carrollschool.org

Faith Wilcox                                                                                
Director of Communication
(781) 259-8342 ext. 9790
fwilcox@carrollschool.org

Mary McNulty                                                                    
Parent and Alumni Coodinator
(781) 259-8342 ext. 9738
mmcnulty@carrollschool.org
alumni@carrollschool.org                                                            

Sandy Rose                                                                   
Gifts Administrator
(781) 259-8342 ext. 9741
srose@carrollschool.org